AAM EXECUTIVE BODY (2022-2024)

President: Dr. Prabin Das

Working President: Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury

Vice Presidents: Dr. Sibu Basak & Dr. Bubul Kumar Saikia

General Secretary: Dr. Ashish Paul

Joint Secretaries: Mr. Dibyajyoti Gogoi, Mr. Siddhartha Protim Gogoi, Dr. Debashish Sharma, Dr. Anupam Das & Ms. Nijara Konch

Assistant Secretaries: Dr. Sanjoy Kalita & Mr. Neelav Sarma

Treasurer: Dr. Biren Das

Executive Members: Dr. Tarakeswar Choudhury, Dr. Ram Ch. Deka, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Mr. Abhijit Konch, Mr. Apurba Deka, Mr. Nabajyoti Ozah, Dr. Arun Chaliha, Mrs. Kakoli Borthakur, Mrs. Anamika Gogoi, Mr. Parag Tamuli, Mr. Tabendra Nath Das, Dr. Latika Kalita, Dr. Mrinal Sarma, Mr. Shio Kumar Jha, Mr. Achyut Sarma, Mr. Bipul Chakraborty, Mr. Trailokya Mohan Goswami, Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Mahanta, Dr. Manjil P. Saikia, Mr. Manabendra Das, Mrs. Prity Bora, Dr. Sarujinee Gogoi, Mr. Sunil Kr. Deka, Mrs. Pinky Pradhan

Co-opted Members: Dr. Chandra Rekha Mahanta, Dr. Munindra Mazumdar, Dr. Mukesh Sharma, Dr. Padmeswar Senapati

Academic Sub-Committee:

Conveners: Dr. Anupam Das & Dr. Sanjoy Kalita

Members: Dr. Chandra Rekha Mahanta, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Dr. Munindra Mazumdar, Dr. Mukesh Sharma, Dr. Bidyut Boruah, Dr. Nabanita Goswami, Ms. Nijara Konch, Dr. Arun Chaliha, Dr. Manoj Sarma, Dr. Prabin Das, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Ashish Paul

Olympiad Sub-Committee:

Conveners: Dr. Debashish Sharma & Dr. Parama Dutta

Members: Dr. Deepika Bhattacharjee, Dr. Ajoy Dutta, Dr. Debasish Bhattacharjee, Dr. Munmi Saikia, Dr. Rupam Haloi, Mrs. Anamika Gogoi, Mr. Rahul Paul, Dr. Prabin Das, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Ashish Paul

Ganit Bikash Editorial Board:

Editor: Mr. Pankaj Jyoti Mahanta Deputy Editor: Dr. Manjil P. Saikia Members: Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Mr. Pranjal Das, Priyankush Deka, Preyarnsi Saikia, Anamika Borah, Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Dr. Ashish Paul

Journal of the Assam Academy of Mathematics Editorial Board (JAAM):

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Anupam Saikia Associate Editors: Prof. Rupam Barman, Prof. Nayandeep Deka Baruah, Prof. Shreemayee Bora, Prof. Swaroop Nandan Bora, Dr. Debasish Borah, Prof. Surajit Borkotokey, Dr. Arup Chattopadhyay, Prof. Bipan Hazarika, Prof. Shyamanta M. Hazarika, Prof. Sukanta Pati, Prof. Helen K. Saikia, Prof. Geetha Venkataraman Journal Manager: Dr. Manjil P. Saikia Editorial Assistants: Dr. Rupam Haloi & Dr. Chayanika Boruah

Organization and Publicity Sub-Committee:

Conveners: Mr. Dibyajyoti Gogoi & Mr. Siddhartha Protim Gogoi

Members: Dr. Jnanjyoti Sarma, Mrs. Kakoli Borthakur, Dr. Nabajyoti Dutta, Mr. Tabendra Nath Das, Mr. Keshab Phukan, Mr. Nabajyoti Ojah, Mr. Apurba Deka, Mr. Parag Tamuli, Dr. Bidyut Boruah, Dr. Prabin Das, Mr. Birabrata Das Choudhury, Dr. Ashish Paul